Visit NYC!

Events


February 28 Friday
Black History Awards Breakfast
Register
March 3 Tuesday
New York Build Expo - March 3rd & 4th
Register
March 3 Tuesday
How to Drive Growth with Accounts Payable Automation
Register
March 6 Friday
Networking Breakfast hosted by Mercy College
Register
March 13 Friday
Speed & Pitch Networking Reception
Register
March 16 Monday
Doing Business with Dubai
Register
March 18 Wednesday
Doing Business with Jamaica - Breakfast
Register
March 19 Thursday
Cyber Security Networking Presentation
Register
March 26 Thursday
Women’s History Month Awards Reception
Register
May 12 Tuesday
World Trade Week -International Trade Awards Breakfast
Register
September 24 Thursday
Chamber Business & International Expo
Register
See our past events